• M&A experts

Financial Modelling & Valuation

anteo partners has in-depth corporate finance knowledge and the necessary business management expertise as well as many years of experience in the preparation of qualitative business plans, integrated financial models and company valuations.

A qualitative business plan serves as a structured format to examine a new business idea by analysing the business model in-depth with its opportunities and risks. In addition, the qualitative business plan supports the search for external investors or debt financing.

In addition to the qualitative business plan, the quantitative integrated financial model shows whether the planning assumptions are financially viable.

Based on the quantitative financial model, we prepare a company valuation tailored to your needs and determine the value of your company using recognized valuation methods, market and transaction comparisons and detailed market knowledge.

We would be pleased to support you as an independent expert in the development of and integrated financial models and business plans including the valuation of a company.

• M&A Experten

Financial Modelling & Bewertung

anteo partners verfügt über fundiertes Corporate Finance Wissen und das notwendige betriebswirtschaftliche Know-how sowie langjährige Erfahrung bei der Erstellung von integrierten Finanzmodellen, qualitativen Business Plänen und Unternehmensbewertungen.

 

Die strukturierte Darstellung der Geschäftsidee in einem Business Plan ermöglicht eine vertiefte Auseinandersetzung und Analyse des Geschäftsmodells und stellt Chancen und Risiken systematisch dar. Zudem unterstützt der qualitative Business Plan bei der Suche nach externen Investoren oder einer Fremdkapitalfinanzierung.

Neben dem qualitativen Business Plan zeigt das zahlenbasierte, integrierte Finanzmodell auf, ob sich die Planungsannahmen finanziell rechnen.

Gestützt auf dem zahlenbasierten Finanzmodell erstellen wir eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Unternehmensbewertung und ermitteln anhand anerkannter Bewertungsmethoden, Markt- und Transaktionsvergleichen sowie detaillierten Marktkenntnissen den Wert Ihres Unternehmens.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie als unabhängiger Experte bei der Ausarbeitung von integrierten Finanzmodellen und Business Plänen sowie bei  der Bewertung eines Unternehmens.